small logo SETI League Photo Gallery

Thirteenth Annual Membership Meeting
29 April 2007, Little Ferry NJ

(Click on thumbnail to download full picture)

Caution: be advised that these tend to be large files. Importing them will consume considerable Web bandwidth and connect time.

Attn. Journalists and Photo Editors: please check our Fair Use Policy before reproducing any of these images. Thank you.

At The SETI League's 2007 annual meeting, executive director emeritus H. Paul Shuch (center) presented the Orville N. Greene Service Award to David Ocame (left), and the Giordano Bruno Memorial Award to Bob Melville (right), for their significant contributions to SETI science. Further details appear in this Press Release.
Pat Santoro photo

Following the SETI League's 2007 annual meeting, the Trustees and Officers met for their annual Board Meeting. Seen here (left to right) are Executive Director Emeritus H. Paul Shuch, Trustee Marty Schreiber, Trustee Marc Arnold, President Richard Factor, and Secretary/Treasurer A. Heather Wood. All SETI League officers were elected to serve an additional one-year term on a volunteer basis. Minutes of the Annual Meeting and Board Meeting appear here.
Pat Santoro photo

Click here for lots more pictures.

Click to email the Webmaster
| Home | General | Memb Svcs | Publications | Press | Technical | Internet | Index |
entire website copyright © The SETI League, Inc.; Maintained by Microcomm
this page last updated 9 June 2007
Click for top of page
Top of Page